

SEPTEMBER 2024

Teresa Ribera Rodríguez Executive Vice-President Clean, Just and Competitive **Transition** 



Ursula von der Leyen President



Maroš Šefčovič Commissioner Trade and Economic Security Interinstitutional Relations and Transparency



Valdis Dombrovskis Commissioner **Economy and Productivity Implementation** and Simplification



Dubravka Šuica Commissioner Mediterranean



Henna Virkkunen Executive Vice-President Tech Sovereignty, Security and Democracy



Olivér Várhelyi Commissioner Health and **Animal Welfare** 



Wopke Hoekstra Commissioner Climate, Net Zero and **Clean Growth** 



**Andrius Kubilius** Commissioner Defence and Space



Marta Kos Commissioner Enlargement



Stéphane Séjourné Executive Vice-President Prosperity and Industrial Strategy



Jozef Síkela Commissioner International **Partnerships** 



**Costas Kadis** Commissioner Fisheries and Oceans



Maria Luís Albuquerque Commissioner **Financial Services** and the Savings and Investments Union



Hadja Lahbib Commissioner **Preparedness** and Crisis Management **Equality** 









Jessika Roswall Commissioner Environment, Water Resilience and a Competitive **Circular Economy** 



Piotr Serafin Commissioner **Budget, Anti-Fraud** and Public Administration



Dan Jørgensen Commissioner **Energy and** Housing



Roxana Mînzatu Executive Vice-President People, Skills and Preparedness



Ekaterina Zaharieva Commissioner

Startups, Research and Innovation



Christophe

Commissioner

Agriculture

and Food

Hansen

Commissioner Democracy, Justice and the Rule of Law



Glenn Micallef

Intergenerational Fairness, Youth,

Commissioner

**Culture and** 

Sport

**Apostolos Tzitzikostas** Commissioner Sustainable Transport and **Tourism** 



Raffaele Fitto Cohesion and



