Member State	Position
Austria	Department of Electoral Affairs Federal Ministry of the Interior
Belgium	Directorate General Institutions & Population Federal Public Service Interior
Bulgaria	Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Croatia	State Electoral Commission
Cyprus	Central Election Service
Czechia	Elections Department Ministry of the Interior
Denmark	Department of Law Ministry of Justice
Estonia	State Electoral Office
Finland	Unit for Democracy, Language Affairs and Fundamental Rights Ministry of Justice
France	Secrétariat général des affaires européennes
Germany	Division V I 5 Federal Ministry of the Interior, Building and Community
Greece	Ministry of the Interior
Hungary	Prime Minister's Office
Ireland	Department of Housing
Italy	Direzione centrale per i servizi elettorali Ministero dell'Interno
Latvia	Central Election Commission of the Republic of Latvia
Lithuania	Central Electoral Commission
Luxembourg	Legal department Ministry of State
Malta	Policy Development and Programme Implementation Directorate Ministry for European Affairs and Equality
Netherlands	Ministry of the Interior

Poland	Department of Cybersecurity Ministry of Digital Affairs
Portugal	Ministry for Home Affairs
Romania	Permanent Electoral Authority
Slovakia	Strategic Communication Unit Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs
Slovenia	Ministry of Public Administration
Spain	Directorate for Interior Policy and Electoral Processes Ministry of the Interior
Sweden	The Election Authority