MINISTERS FOR THE FUTURE

Karoline Edtstadler

Federal Minister for the EU and Constitution



Maxime Prévot

Dep. Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs, European Affairs and Development Cooperation



Georg Georgiev

Minister of Foreign Affairs



Andreja Metelko-Zgombić

State Secretary for Europe at the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs



Constantinos Kombos

Minister of Foreign Affairs



Martin Dvořák

Minister for European Affairs



Lars Løkke Rasmussen

Minister for Foreign Affairs



Taimar Peterkop

Secretary of State



Joakim Strand

Minister for European Affairs and Ownership Steering



Laurence Boone

Minister for European Affairs



François Bayrou

Haut-Commissaire au Plan



Anna Lührmann

Minister of State for Europe and Climate



Thanasis Kontogeorgis

Deputy Minister of State



Judit Varga

Minister of Justice



Jennifer Carroll MacNeill

Minister of State of Foreign Affairs and Defence



Raffaele Fitto

Minister for European Affairs, Cohesion Policies and the NRRP



Krišjānis Karinš

Minister of Foreign Affairs



Sigitas Mitkus

Vice-minister of Foreign Affairs



Xavier Bettel

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade



lan Borg

Minister for Foreign and European Affairs and Trade



Caspar Veldkamp

Minister of Foreign Affairs



Adam Szłapka

Minister for the European Union



Inês Domingos

Secretary of State for European Affairs



Clara Staicu

Secretary of State for EU Affairs



Marek Eštok

State Secretary, Ministry of Foreign and European affairs



Marko Štucin

State Secretary for European affairs, international law and the protection of interests



José Manuel Albares Bueno

Minister of Foreign Affairs, European Union and Cooperation



Jessica Rosencrantz

Minister for EU Affairs



Glenn Micallef (chair)

European Commissioner for Intergenerational Fairness, Youth, Culture and Sport

