MINISTERS FOR THE FUTURE

Karoline Edtstadler

Federal Minister for the EU and Constitution



Hadja Lahbib

Minister for Foreign Affairs, European Affais and Foreign Trade



Mariya Gabriel

Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Foreign Affairs



Andreja Metelko-Zgombić

State Secretary for Europe at the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs



Ioannis Kasoulides

Minister of Foreign Affairs



Mikuláš Bek

Minister of European Affairs



Jeppe Kofod

Minister of Foreign Affairs



Taimar Peterkop

Secretary of State



Anders Adlercreutz

Minister for European Affairs and Ownership Steering



Laurence Boone

Minister for European Affairs



François Bayrou

Haut-Commissaire au Plan



Anna Lührman

Minister of State for Europe and Climate



Thanasis Kontogeorgis

Deputy Minister of State



Judit Varga

Minister of Justice





Thomas Byrne T.D.

Minister for European Affairs



Raffaele Fitto

Minister for European Affairs. Cohesion Policies and the NRRP



Krišjānis Karinš

Minister of Foreign Affairs



Simonas Šatūnas

Vice-minister of Foreign Affairs



Xavier Bettel

Minister for Foreign Affairs and Foreign Trade



Ian Borg

Minister for Foreign and European Affairs and Trade



Hanke Bruins Slot

Minister of Foreign Affairs



Adam Szłapka

Minister for the European Union



Tiago Antunes

State Secretary for EU Affairs



Daniela Gîtman

Secretary of State



Martin Klus

Minister of Foreign and European Affairs



Marko Štucin

State Secretary for European affairs, international law and the protection of interests



José Manuel Albares Bueno

Minister of Foreign Affairs, European Union and Cooperation



Jessika Roswall

Minister for EU Affairs



Maroš Šefčovič (chair)

European Commission Vice-President for Interinstitutional Relations and Foresight

